Granby Primary School

Ready, Respectful, Safe

Staff List

Leadership Team

HeadteacherDale Cross
Deputy Headteacher

Jane Swift

Deputy Headteacher/SENCoKaren Carr
Early Years LeaderLiz Smith
Lower Years LeaderStacey Lawrence
Upper Years LeaderJamie Lewis
Business ManagerSue Foreman


Early Years Team


Elaine Harris and Liz Smith

with Lindsay Booth, Maddy Clegg and Leonie Pawley


Amy Roper and Liz Smith

with Natalie Broughton and Annette Snow


Helen Brown

with Angela Allen, Delaney Anderson, Mia Herbert and Maria Wainwright

PPA and InterventionElaine Harris


Lower Years Team

1G Dragonflies

Sue Greenhill and Susan Gutteridge

with Delaney Anderson, Julia Hackney, Arlene Robison and Nicola Pritchard

1I Bumblebees

Paige Ireland and Tracy Cosgrove

with Derry McDonnell and Shanice Thomas

2B Ladybirds

Sarah Brazier

with Helena Fowkes and Rebecca Whittal-Williams

2L Butterflies

Stacey Lawrence

with Bethany Crewe and Amie Jesionowska

3F Grasshoppers

Hayley Fieldsend

with Leanne Smith

3M Fireflies

Sam Moore

with Ami Dunstan and Lucy McMillan

ECT ReleaseCarreg Caldwell
PPA and InterventionSusan Gutteridge, Sam Knight and Lisa Tovey


Upper Years Team

4L Badgers

Jamie Lewis

with Lisa Jarvis

4W Hedgehogs 

Hannah Walsh

with Michaela Farrell

5E Kingfishers

Beth Ellis and Carreg Caldwell

with Claire Farrell and Gill Hagar

5G Otters

Ryan Green

with Marie McGorum, Maria Nixon and Nicola Pritchard

6D Falcons

Jane Dalton

with Claire Stevens, Arlene Robinson and Donna Stokes

6H Kestrels

Helen Hopps

with Alison Johnson and Kirsty Matchett

ECT ReleaseCarreg Caldwell
PPA and InterventionTracy Cosgrove, Leighanne Goulty and Jane Swift


Academic Support Team

EAL and SALTJulie Withers
Pastoral SupportTim Allured and Linda Broadhead
Peripatetic Music TeacherAaron Hoey


Lunchtime Team

Liudumyla BaisaEmily Rodgers
Magda BillingsMansoor Roshan
Lisa BoolsPriti Vadgama
Shannon Brett-AndrewsKerry Vickers
Amy BroughtonJulie Walker
Jenny DewickGeorgia Wigston-Johnson
Laura GoudieJo Wykes
Veronika Rockett 


Office Team

Business ManagerSue Foreman
ReceptionGemma Orton
Finance OfficerHayley Wells
Attendance OfficerMichelle Sykes


Premises Team

Site ManagerRob Penny
IT TechnicianAndrew Westwood
CleanersLisa Bools, Amy Broughton, William Gyamfi, Daxa Narene and Elaine Smith